Ledelse-ansatte

Menighetens ledelse

Ansatte

Øivind Augland

Daglig leder
95 04 22 60
oivind.augland@haanesfrikirke.no

Stian Hansen

Evangelist
40 38 25 54
stian.hansen@haanesfrikirke.no

Maria Timenes

Ungdomsarbeider
41 69 10 86 
maria.timenes@haanesfrikirke.no

Solveig Bråtane

Ettåring
93 08 81 77
solveig.bråtane@haanesfrikirke.no

Henrik Timenes

Administrativ leder
90 21 41 96
henrik.timenes@haanesfrikirke.no

Peter Nasralla

Musikkarbeider
41 23 94 73
peter.nasralla@haanesfrikirke.no

Ingunn Magnus

Familiearbeider
40 42 97 46
ingunn.magnus@haanesfrikirke.no

Erna Kjetså

Omsorgsdiakon
90 78 85 84
erna.kjetsa@haanesfrikirke.no

Eldsteråd

Jørn Simonsen
90 06 00 95 
 jorn.simonsen@haanesfrikirke.no
Leder av eldsterådet

Håvard Haugland
41 41 84 00
havardhaugland@gmail.com

Andreas Magnus
98 42 92 22 
 k.a.magnus@gmail.com

Thomas Freitag
47 37 05 96 
 thomas.freitag@gmail.com

Monica Røsnes
98 42 57 65
monicaros72@icloud.com

Øivind Augland
95 04 22 60
oivind.augland@haanesfrikirke.no

Diakonråd

Kenneth Timenes
91 74 56 23
ktimenes@online.no
Leder av diakonrådet

Linda Augland
47 85 70 89
linda.s.augland@gmail.com

Frode Høyland
90 54 76 78
frode@hoyland.net

Erna Kjetså
90 78 85 84
erna.kjetsa@haanesfrikirke.no